Home » torturi/ cakes » Tort din fondant cu Minnie Mouse / Minnie Mouse fondant cake

Tort din fondant cu Minnie Mouse / Minnie Mouse fondant cake

Pentru cei mici, personajele din desenele animate sunt mai mult decat niste simple maimutoaie care trec printr-o sumedenie de aventuri. Pentru ei, sunt niste adevarati eroi sau modele de urmat. Cei care au copii prin preajma cu siguranta stiu la ce ma refer. Aceeasi poveste se intampla si cu nepoteii mei si de cele mai multe ori raman surprinsa cat de mult conteaza pt ei aceste figuri. In copilarie aveam si eu preferatii  mei din desene animate, Tom si Jerry, care trebuie sa recunoastem, sunt nemuritori. Din seria nemuritorii desenelor animate, vi-o prezint pe Minnie Mouse azi. In urma cu ceva timp finuta unei colege de munca a implinit venerabila varsta de 2 anisori. Un moment cu totul memorabil pt parinti dar mai ales pt cea mica. Preferata ei este Minnie, si un tort cu doamna soricioaica ar fi completat perfect cadoul pt micuta Sara.

t s 1

Asadar, cu toate ca aparatul foto mi-a facut figura chiar in ziua cand pregateam tortul, am reusit sa imortalizez si pt voi tortul pt Sara. A fost cu blat simplu si aroma de vanilie, si minunata crema Chantilly, pe care am folosit-o de nenumarate ori in vara aceasta.

t s 2

Sper sa placa la fel de mult cat i-a placut si Sarei!🙂

English version:

For children, cartoon characters are more than just simple mimic characters that are going through a lot of adventures. For them, they are some real heroes or role models. Those who have children around have definitely an idea and really know what I mean. The same story happens with my nephews, and often we are surprised how much these figures matter to them. In my childhood I had my favorite cartoon characters too, Tom and Jerry, you must recognize them, they are truly immortal. From the same series, I introduce you today Minnie Mouse. A while ago, the goddaughter of one of my coworkers turned the venerable age of 2 years old. This was a memorable moment for her parents but especially for the little one. Her favorite cartoon character is Minnie, and a cake with the precious mouse lady would have perfectly completed a gift for little Sara.

t s 3
So, although my camera went to strike the very same day I was preparing the cake, I managed to capture for you the cake I made for Sara. It was made of a simple vanilla flavor sponge and the wonderful Chantilly cream,  which I used so many times this summer.

I hope you enjoy it as much as little Sara did!🙂

14 thoughts on “Tort din fondant cu Minnie Mouse / Minnie Mouse fondant cake

  1. Hi!🙂 I’m so happy that you liked one of my posts. You are making some children very happy with these cakes, I’m sure. My childhood hero was Fred Flitstone, which I used to watch on Romanian TV in the 1970s. Good times!

  2. Nice cake! I also wanted to learn how to decorate a cake for my son’s upcoming birthday this December. I never decorated a cake before hopefully I could do it. Thanks for stopping by on my blog.🙂

Leave a Reply

